पाइसेस बोर्ड भारत

SPICES BOARD

(Ministry of Commerce and Industry Government of India) Sugandha Bhavan N.H. By-pass P.B. No. 2277 Palarivattom P.O. Cochin - 682 025, India (वाणिज्य एवं उद्योग मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार) सुगन्ध भवन एन. एच. बाइपास पी. बी. नं. 2277 पालारिवट्टम पी.ओ. कोचिन - 682 025, भारत

No.ADM/O&M/18(1)18-19 //281

15th September, 2021

OFFICE ORDER

As per the recommendation of the National Commission for Scheduled Tribes(NCST), an "Internal Grievance Committee" for Scheduled Tribe employees has been constituted in Spices Board. Secretary has nominated the following officers to the Internal Grievance Committee.

- 1. Shri Jijesh T Das, Director(Administration) i/c- Chairman
- 2. Shri Nandakumar K.P, Section Officer Liaison Officer
- 3. Shri Anan Debbarma, Deputy Director(Mktg)- Member

The Internal Grievance Committee will examine the complaints of the employees belonging to Scheduled Tribes on matters such as (i) Non- compliance of reservation roster and not filling up of reserved vacancies, (ii) Discrimination in promotion/seniority/MACP/ACP, (iii) Non-appointment on compassionate grounds, (iv)Adverse/downgrading of APARs, (v) Termination /dismissal from services, (vi) Discrimination in transfer/posting (vii) Denial of pensioner benefits etc. and take necessary action for immediate redressal of the grievances. The committee shall prepare monthly report and submit to the Secretary, Spices Board who will monitor the action taken on the grievances and submit a quarterly report to the Commission/ Ministry.

DIRECTOR (ADMIN) I/c

- 1. Shri Jijesh T Das, Director (Administration) i/c
- 2. Shri Nandakumar K P, Section Officer
- 3. Shri Anan Debbarma, Deputy Director (Mktg)

Copy to: All concerned employees

Secretary's Establishment